10; The Ultimate Collection With DVD

(CD - Apr 2009)
$13.19 - Online Price
$14.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.80 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


It has been 10 years since MercyMe frontman Bart Millard penned “I Can Only Imagine,” a touchingly personal song based on his father’s early death. This breakthrough song by the down-to-earth Texas-based band has had a far-reaching impact: it has sold more than 2 million units, crossed over into multiple radio formats, and been adopted as an anthem by hurting people around the world.

To celebrate the epic anniversary of one of the most popular and powerful songs in Christian music history, MercyMe is releasing 10, a must-have new CD/DVD set. The CD features 12 of MercyMe’s best-loved songs spanning their five studio releases as well as three bonus tracks—including a new recording of “I Can Only Imagine” with the famed London Symphony Orchestra, the never-released track “Only Temporary,” plus the kids’ tune “10 Simple Rules.” The DVD contains both live and concept videos of all their best songs.

Disc 1: Chronicles and highlights of 10 years of music since the release of the song I Can Only Imagine. Includes eleven #1 songs as well as three never before heard recordings, including the 10th Anniversary edition of I Can Only Imagine featuring the London Sympyhony Orchestra.

Disc 2: Ten years of video from MercyMe. This disc features music videos and live performance footage from across the United States. Included as a bonus is a in-depth feature of MercyMe produced by The Gospel Music Channel, as well as the story behind the song I Can Only Imagine.

BONUS DVD CONTENT: Faith and Fame Show from The Gospel Music Channel • The Story Behind "I Can Only Imagine" • Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree - (Concept Video) • Here I Am (Concept Video)


  • SKU: 0000768462621
  • UPC: 000768462621
  • Title: 10; The Ultimate Collection With DVD
  • Qty Remaining Online: 20
  • Publisher: INO Records
  • Release Date: Apr 07, 2009
  • Includes: DVD
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop
  • Weight lbs: 0.29
  • Dimensions: 5.18" L x 5.70" W x 0.42" H
  • Features: Compilation
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary


Look for similar products by Subject