A Bug Collection DVD Box Set: Volume 1

$19.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


This is where it all began The first three DVDs from the best-loved Max Lucado's Hermie & Friends(R) series

"Hermie, a Common Caterpillar"-its all about being special.

"Flo, the Lyin' Fly"-its all about telling the truth.

"Webster, the Scaredy Spider"-its all about being brave.

Enjoy the voice talents of Tim Conway, Don Knotts, Vicki Lawrence, Frank Perretti, Taj Mowry, and Melissa Disney along with special musical guests, Third Day, on this one-of-a-kind box set.


  • SKU: 9781400315093
  • UPC: 023755413291
  • SKU10: 1400315093
  • Title: A Bug Collection DVD Box Set: Volume 1
  • Series: Max Lucado's Hermie & Friends
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson Publishers
  • Date Published: Nov 2009
  • Pages: 3
  • Age Range: 4 - 7
  • Grade Level: Preschool thru 2nd Grade
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.37
  • Dimensions: 7.60" L x 6.50" W x 0.96" H
  • Features: Price on Product
  • Themes: Theometrics | Evangelical;
  • Subject: Animated


Also in "Max Lucado's Hermie & Friends" Series

I Will Trust God [DVD] (Mar 2014) $11.43
I Can Be Kind to Everyone [DVD] (Sep 2013) $11.43
I Share Because I Care [DVD] (Mar 2013) $11.43
Do You Know I Love You, God? [Board Books] (Sep 2012) $6.99
Beehaving Is B-E-S-T [DVD] (Mar 2012) $11.43
A Fruitcake Christmas [DVD] (Oct 2011) $9.99
I Am Special: God Loves Me [DVD] (Oct 2011) $11.43
Flo La Mosca Mentirosa [Other] (May 2004) $15.83

Look for similar products by Subject