This six-book series centers around two 23rd century goofballs, Tuna and Herby, who travel back in time to study TJ Finkelstein for their history project. TJ will someday become a great leader who demonstrates honesty, integrity, thoughtfulness, self-sacrifice, respect for others--all traits she hones and grasps through her adventures in this series. Unfortunately, Tuna and Herby get stuck in TJ's time (modern day), so she has to deal with their schemes while juggling the normal issues of a seventh grader who has moved to a new city, is trying to fit in, and is coping with her mother's death and her family's new life. In "AAAARGH ," Tuna and Herby try to help TJ with a book report by getting the author to write it for her, but all three of them quickly see the consequences of cheating spiral out of control. Meanwhile, TJ's cute neighbor and classmate Chad Steel is getting ready for a big surfing competition--and learning his own lesson about honesty.


  • SKU: 9781414334547
  • SKU10: 1414334540
  • Title: Aaaargh!!!
  • Series: Tj and the Time Stumblers
  • Qty Remaining Online: 3
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
  • Date Published: Apr 2011
  • Pages: 188
  • Age Range: 8 - 12
  • Grade Level: 3rd Grade thru 7th Grade
  • Weight lbs: 0.32
  • Dimensions: 7.27" L x 5.32" W x 0.53" H
  • Features: Price on Product, Ikids
  • Subject: Religious - Christian - General


Also in "Tj and the Time Stumblers" Series

Switched! [Paperback] (Jan 2012) $6.99
Yikes!!! [Paperback] (Jan 2012) $6.99
OOPS! [Paperback] (Aug 2011) $6.99
Ho-Ho-Nooo! [Paperback] (Aug 2011) $6.99
New Kid Catastrophes [Paperback] (Apr 2011) $6.99

Look for similar products by Subject

>> Books >> Kids >> Fiction
>> Kids >> Books >> Fiction