Action Bible Songs

(DVD - Apr 2001)
$9.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!


Seventeen back-to-back live-action music videos for kids! Your tots can sing and dance to "Zacchaeus," "Rise and Shine," "Father Abraham," and more. On the main program, you'll find subtitles, audio versions, and split-tracks both in English and Spanish. Also enjoy these bonus features: Preview collection of 10 songs from Cedarmont's Video series (23 minutes), and production notes, where you can learn about the cast and production (30 minutes). Full song listing: "Zacchaeus," "Isn't He Wonderful," "Happy All the Time," "O Be Careful Little Eyes," "Jesus Bids Us Shine," "I'm in the Lord's Army," "If You're Happy," "Rise and Shine (Arky, Arky)," "Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain," "Jesus Loves the Little Ones," "Father Abraham," "One Door and Only One," "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot," "His Banner Over Me Is Love," "This Little Light of Mine," "Behold, Behold," and "Onward Christian Soldiers."


  • SKU: 0084418221790
  • UPC: 084418221790
  • SKU10: 5550057255
  • Title: Action Bible Songs
  • Qty Remaining Online: 27
  • Publisher: Cedarmont Kids
  • Release Date: Apr 03, 2001
  • Format: Concert
  • Media: DVD
  • Music Categories: Video, Children
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.25
  • Dimensions: 7.55" L x 5.37" W x 0.59" H
  • Features: Price on Product
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


01. Zaccheaus
02. Isnt He Wonderful
03. Happy All The Time
04. O Be Careful Little Eyes
05. Jesus Bids Us Shine
06. Im In The Lords Army
07. If Youre Happy
08. Rise And Shine
09. Climb Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
10. Jesus Loves The Little Ones
11. Father Abraham
12. One Door And Only One
13. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
14. His Banner Over Me Is Love
15. This Little Light Of Mine
16. Behold Behold
17. Onward Christian Soldiers


Look for similar products by Subject