Alien Youth

(CD - Aug 2001)
$11.42 - Online Price
$12.98 - Retail Price
You save: $1.56 (12 %)


Alien Youth, the band's fourth studio recording, opens with its explosive title track which, from the first four lines, makes it very clear to the listener where this band stands. Worldwide Jesus domination/ Love conquers all/ Rise like a chosen generation/ There's no stopping at all. Skillet went into the studio with the goals of making this their most aggressive and passionate record yet. And with the boldness of the first couple tracks, including the slamming "Vapor," and rocking "Earth Invasion," it's apparent that the band has accomplished their goal.


  • SKU: 0766887253426
  • UPC: 766887253426
  • Title: Alien Youth
  • Qty Remaining Online: 2
  • Publisher: Ardent Music
  • Release Date: Aug 28, 2001
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Alternative/Modern, Rock
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 4.92" L x 5.64" W x 0.42" H
  • Features: Lyrics Included
  • Awards: 2002 Dove Awards (Nominee - Modern Rock Album)
  • Subject: Christian - Alternative & Indie


Similar Products

Look for similar products by Subject