All I Need; A Geron Davis Worship Collection - Accompaniment CD

(Accompaniment CD - Nov 2009)
$85.36 - Online Price
$97.00 - Retail Price
You save: $11.64 (12 %)
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


For some time, Geron Davis has been a visionary leader, challenging choirs and worship teams to sing songs and arrangements that are appropriate and relevant to the here and now. All I Need includes elements of both modern worship and traditional Gospel music – a remarkable and amazing combination with exciting arrangements by Geron Davis and Bradley Knight! From the modern rhythm-driven songs “Everywhere,” “Lord, Send Your Presence,” and “I've Got It,” to the Gospel-styled songs “We Shall Be Like Him” and “I Need Your Anointing,” and the powerful new arrangement of “Holy of Holies,” this collection is certain to become a favorite with your choir and congregation.

Songs include: All I Need • Blest Be the Tie • Everywhere • He Says Come • He's All I Need • Holy of Holies • I Need Your Anointing • I've Got It • In the Name (Jesus) • Lord, Send Your Presence • Say So • We Shall Be Like Him


  • SKU: 0645757178437
  • UPC: 645757178437
  • Title: All I Need; A Geron Davis Worship Collection
  • Publisher: Brentwood Music
  • Date Published: Nov 2009
  • Format: Accompaniment Track
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 12
  • Music Categories: Performance Trax, Praise & Worship
  • Weight lbs: 0.24
  • Dimensions: 5.06" L x 6.06" W x 0.39" H
  • Features: Split Track(s)
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
  • Subject: Christian - Praise & Worship