All the Best Songs for Easy Guitar, Volume 2

(Paper - Dec 1999)
$14.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


(Lillenas Publications). A sequel to the highly popular first volume, this book features 75 arrangements for guitar that are highly accessible, with selections from a variety of traditions: hymns, gospel songs, choruses, praise and worship favorites, and seasonal selections. Utilizes only the easiest keys for beginning guitarists: A, C, D, E, and G. Chord diagrams are supplied, both at the beginning of each song and in a complete appendix of all 34 chords used in this book. Includes indexes of songs by title, song type and key. Contents: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name * All Heaven Declares * All Night, All Day * Angels We Have Heard on High * Arise and Sing * As the Deer * Away in a Manger * Awesome God * Battle Hymn of the Republic * Because We Believe * Come Just As You Are * Come On, Ring Those Bells * Coming Again * Deep and Wide * Down at the Cross * The Family of God * Give Me Oil in My Lamp * Glorify Thy Name * Go, Tell It on the Mountain * God Is Here with Us * Hallelujah Our God Reigns * He Paid a Debt * He Touched Me * He's Got the Whole World in His Hands * Holy Ground * I Believe in Jesus * I Could Sing of Your Love Forever * I Pledge Allegiance to the Lamb * I Will Sing of My Redeemer * I'll Fly Away * I'm So Glad (Jesus Lifted Me) * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * Jesus Loves the Little Children * Joy to the World * Just As I Am * Knowing You, Lord * Let Us Pray * The Lily of the Valley * Little David * The Lord Reigns * The Love of God * Love Lifted Me * Love Through Me * The Mighty One of Israel * O Come, All Ye Faithful * O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing * O How Good Is Christ the Lord * O Lord, How Wonderful You Are * O Lord, My Rock * O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus * Praise Him, All Ye Little Children * Praise Him in the Morning * Psalm 100 * Sanctuary * Seek First * Seek Ye First * Silent Night, Holy Night * Sing Hallelujah * Spirit of the Living God * Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus * Standing on the Promises * Standing on the Rock * This Is the Day * Too Precious * Victory Is Mine * The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy * We Three Kings * We're Marching to Zion * What a Mighty God We Serve * What Would Jesus Do? * When the Morning Comes * You Are My Hiding Place * You Are the One


  • SKU: 9780834199743
  • SKU10: 0834199742
  • Title: All the Best Songs for Easy Guitar, Volume 2
  • Publisher: Lillenas Publishing Company
  • Date Published: Dec 1999
  • Pages: 84
  • Format: Songbook (Christian)
  • Media: Paper
  • Song Count: 13
  • Weight lbs: 0.37
  • Dimensions: 10.05" L x 6.96" W x 0.41" H
  • Features: Table of Contents
  • Category: GUITAR
  • Subject: Musical Instruments - Guitar