http://cdn-parable.com/ProdImage/84/9780062095084.jpg

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

(ePUB - 2014)
$4.99 - Online Price
New release!
Buy Now - Read Now

This is an Adobe DRM-protected ePUB. Make sure you have all you need to begin reading today!

First time? Click here before you buy. >

Must-have Software/App for devices >

Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest

Overview

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip --and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

Details

  • SKU: 9780062095084
  • SKU10: 0062095080
  • Title: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Release Date: Mar 25, 2014
  • Edition: #1
  • Pages: 160
  • Age Range: 6 - 10
  • Grade Level: 1st Grade thru 5th Grade
  • Category: CHILDREN'S FICTION, GENERAL
  • Subject: General

Reviews

Look for similar products by Subject

>> Books >> Kids >> Fiction
>> Kids >> Books >> Fiction
>> eBooks >> Kids