And If Our God Is for Us... (Limited)

(CD - Nov 2010)
$14.07 - Online Price
$15.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.92 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


“I Will Follow” is currently #8 at Christian AC radio
"I Will Follow" is currently #22 at CHR radio
“Our God” is currently #13 at Christian AC radio and peaked at #1 for 9 weeks
"Our God" is currently New & Active at CHR radio

Chris Tomlin returns with his much-anticipated new album And If Our God Is For Us., which features the new single “I Will Follow” and a new studio recording of “Our God,” the anthemic declaration of faith that has already spent nine weeks on top of the Christian radio charts. The new songs on And If Our God Is For Us. came from Chris’s experience as a worship leader over the years, and currently at Passion City Church in Atlanta, led by communicator and pastor, Louie Giglio. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites “How Great is Our God”, “Jesus Messiah”, “Holy is the Lord” and “Forever”, Chris continues to write songs that connect people to the heart of Jesus and lead them to a greater worship of Him.


  • SKU: 5099990914126
  • Title: And If Our God Is for Us...
  • Qty Remaining Online: 1
  • Publisher: Sixstepsrecords
  • Release Date: Nov 16, 2010
  • Edition Description: Limited
  • Format: CD-DVD
  • Media: Dualdisc
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop, Modern Worship
  • Weight lbs: 0.25
  • Dimensions: 4.90" L x 5.60" W x 0.40" H
  • Features: Limited Edition
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary


01. Our God
02. I Will Follow
03. I Lift My Hands
04. Majesty Of Heaven
05. No Chains On Me
06. Lovely
07. Name Of Jesus
08. All To Us
09. Faithful
10. Jesus My Redeemer
11. Awakening
12. Our God Bonus Acoustic
13. I Will Follow Bonus Acoustic
14. Majesty Of Heaven Bonus Acoustic
15. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is Bonus Acoustic
16. Behind The Scenes At White Cabin Studio DVD
17. Love Music Video
18. I Will Rise Music Video


Look for similar products by Subject