Basic.Series 7-Film Collection

(DVD - Oct 2012)
$61.59 - Online Price
$69.99 - Retail Price
You save: $8.40 (12 %)


The BASIC Collection is the complete 7-film series produced by Flannel, and featuring Francis Chan. The BASIC short film series, through Chan's teaching, challenges us to reclaim the simple, full, and beautiful journey of the church that is described in Scripture. In these films, Chan asks the questions many are wondering about: What is church? Who is it for? Is it broken? Can it be better? "If I only had this as my guide . . . if all I had was the Bible . . . and I was to read this book and start a 'church,' what would it look like?" asks Francis Chan, in the BASIC series. "Would it look like the thing we have built here and all refer to as church? Or would it look radically different?" The BASIC Collection features seven reflection guides, bonus features, and all seven films, including: Fear God, Follow Jesus, Holy Spirit, Fellowship, Teaching, Prayer, and Communion


  • SKU: 9780781403863
  • SKU10: 0781403863
  • Title: Basic.Series 7-Film Collection
  • Series: Basic.
  • Qty Remaining Online: 3
  • Publisher: David C Cook
  • Date Published: Oct 2012
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 2.30
  • Dimensions: 7.50" L x 5.70" W x 3.10" H
  • Features: Price on Product
  • Subject: Christian Life - General


Also in "Basic." Series

Communion [Other] (Mar 2012) $14.99
Prayer [DVD] (Oct 2011) $14.99
Teaching [DVD] (Aug 2011) $14.99
Fellowship [DVD] (Jun 2011) $14.99
Who Is God?: Follower's Guide [Paperback] (Dec 2010) $7.99

Look for similar products by Subject