Beauty Will Rise

Beauty Will Rise

(CD - Nov 2009)
$12.31 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


Discover hope and encouragement alongside Steven Curtis Chapman with this collection of songs inspired by the loss of his daughter Maria. Includes "Heaven Is the Face"; "See"; "Just Have to Wait"; "Faithful"; "Questions"; "Our God Is in Control"; "February 20th"; "God, Is It True?"; "I Will Trust You"; "Jesus Will Meet You There"; "Spring Is Coming"; and the title track.


  • SKU: 5099922651624
  • Title: Beauty Will Rise
  • Qty Remaining Online: 6
  • Publisher: Sparrow Records
  • Release Date: Nov 03, 2009
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 5.08" L x 5.74" W x 0.38" H
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary


Look for similar products by Subject