Blessed Be Your Name, Volume 1; Songs of Matt Redman

(CD - Jul 2005)
$12.31 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


Matt Redman has written some of the churches most enduring songs, “Heart of Worship,” “Better Is One Day,” “Let My Words Be Few,”and “Once Again”. Whether it’s providing a new crop of songs for congregational worship or mentoring new songwriters and worship leaders of tomorrow, he has become one of the defining artists of this generation. Blessed Be The Name is a collection of Matt Redman's key worship songs together for the first time on a new LIVE recording.


  • SKU: 0724386357304
  • UPC: 724386357304
  • Title: Blessed Be Your Name, Volume 1; Songs of Matt Redman
  • Qty Remaining Online: 6
  • Publisher: Sixstepsrecords
  • Release Date: Jul 19, 2005
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Modern Worship, Praise & Worship
  • Weight lbs: 0.21
  • Dimensions: 6.76" L x 5.26" W x 0.39" H
  • Features: Live Recording, Lyrics Included
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
  • Subject: Christian - Modern Worship


Similar Products

Look for similar products by Subject