Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-10

(Paperback - Nov 2011)
$46.63 - Online Price
$52.99 - Retail Price
You save: $6.36 (12 %)


The Bonnets & Bugles Series tells the story of two close families as they find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper in the Union army with her father, who hopes to distribute Bibles to the troops. Fourteen year old Jeff becomes a drummer boy in the Confederate Army and struggles with faith while experiencing personal hardship and tragedy.

This set includes the entire collection of the Bonnets and Bugles series: "Drummer Boy at Bull Run," "Yankee Belles in Dixie," "The Secret of Richmond Manor," " The Soldier Boy's Discovery," "Blockade Runner," "The Gallant Boys of Gettysburg," " The Battle of Lookout Mountain," "Encounter at Cold Harbor," "Fire Over Atlanta," and "Bring the Boys Home."


  • SKU: 9780802409089
  • SKU10: 0802409083
  • Title: Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-10
  • Series: Bonnets and Bugles
  • Publisher: Moody Publishers
  • Date Published: Nov 2011
  • Pages: 1640
  • Age Range: 3 - UP
  • Grade Level: Preschool thru Up
  • Weight lbs: 4.00
  • Dimensions: 8.60" L x 5.80" W x 4.60" H
  • Features: Price on Product
  • Subject: Religious - Christian - Historical


Also in "Bonnets and Bugles" Series

Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10 [Paperback] (Nov 2011) $26.39
Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5 [Paperback] (May 2011) $26.39

Look for similar products by Subject

>> Books >> Kids >> Fiction
>> Kids >> Books >> Fiction