Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5

(Paperback - May 2011)
$26.39 - Online Price
$29.99 - Retail Price
You save: $3.60 (12 %)


Bonnets and Bugles Set Volumes 1-5" contains the first five volumes of a ten book series, that tells the story of two close families find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper in the Union army with her father, who hopes to distribute Bibles to the troops. Fourteen year old Jeff becomes a drummer boy in the Confederate Army and struggles with faith while experiencing personal hardship and tragedy. The series follows Leah, Jeff, family, and friends, as they experience hope and God's grace through four years of war. Included are "Drummer Boy at Bull Run, Yankee Belles in Dixie, The Secret of Richmond Manor, The Soldier Boy's Discovery," and "Blockade Runner."


  • SKU: 9780802409034
  • SKU10: 0802409032
  • Title: Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5
  • Series: Bonnets and Bugles
  • Qty Remaining Online: 1
  • Publisher: Moody Publishers
  • Date Published: May 2011
  • Pages: 840
  • Weight lbs: 2.05
  • Dimensions: 8.50" L x 5.60" W x 2.40" H
  • Features: Price on Product
  • Subject: Religious - Christian - Historical


Also in "Bonnets and Bugles" Series

Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-10 [Paperback] (May 2011) $46.63
Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10 [Paperback] (May 2011) $26.39

Look for similar products by Subject

>> Books >> Kids >> Fiction
>> Kids >> Books >> Fiction