Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10

(ePUB - Nov 2011)
$16.77 - Online Price
$20.96 - Retail Price
You save: $4.19 (20 %)
Not currently available online.

This is an Adobe DRM-protected ePUB. Make sure you have all you need to begin reading today!

First time? Click here before you buy. >

Must-have Software/App for devices >

Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Bonnets and Bugles Set Volumes 6-10" contains the last five volumes of a ten book series, that tells the story of two close families find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper in the Union army with her father, who hopes to distribute Bibles to the troops. Fourteen year old Jeff becomes a drummer boy in the Confederate Army and struggles with faith while experiencing personal hardship and tragedy.The series follows Leah, Jeff, family, and friends, as they experience hope and God's grace through four years of war. Included are "The Gallant Boys of Gettysburg, The Battle of Lookout Mountain, Encounter at Cold Harbor, Fire Over Atlanta," and "Bring the Boys Home."


  • SKU: 9780802483683
  • SKU10: 0802483682
  • Title: Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10
  • Publisher: Moody Publishers
  • Release Date: Nov 30, 2011
  • Pages: 800
  • Subject: Religious - Christian - Historical