Born Again: Miracles Edition

(CD - Apr 2011)
$13.19 - Online Price
$14.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.80 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


The heart-pumping album with energetic new lead singer, Michael Tait from dcTalk, just got more exciting! BORN AGAIN: MIRACLES EDITION includes 12 new songs from the original BORN AGAIN CD, including hit singles “Born Again” and “Way Beyond Myself,” plus four remixes and four additional new songs, like “We Remember.” The CD cover is a collectible, high-def 3D cover and this edition also comes with a free digital download of the new music video for “Miracles."


  • SKU: 0804147158620
  • UPC: 804147158620
  • Title: Born Again: Miracles Edition
  • Qty Remaining Online: 8
  • Publisher: Inpop Records
  • Release Date: Apr 05, 2011
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop, Adult Contemporary
  • Weight lbs: 0.23
  • Dimensions: 5.58" L x 5.10" W x 0.40" H
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary


Look for similar products by Subject