Parable recommended!


Brandon Heath, beloved male vocalist and award-winning songwriter, releases his first Christmas album on October 15th, 2013. Featuring newly recorded classics including "O Little Town Of Bethlehem," "Away In A Manger," "Silent Night," and many more, Brandon also offers THREE brand new original songs: "The Day After Thanksgiving," "Just A Girl," and "Momma Wouldn't Lie To Me." This special collection combining both new and nostalgic favorites is sure to brighten the Christmas season.


  • SKU: 0602341018623
  • UPC: 602341018623
  • Title: Christmas is here
  • Qty Remaining Online: 4
  • Publisher: Provident-Integrity Distribution
  • Release Date: Oct 15, 2013
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Weight lbs: 0.22
  • Dimensions: 5.25" L x 5.64" W x 0.38" H
  • Awards: 2014-4014 Dove Awards (Winner - Christmas Album)
  • Category: CHILDREN'S


Look for similar products by Subject