Circles of Seven

$39.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


"Circles of Seven" is a contemporary fantasy novel, the third in a series of books for pre-teens and young adults. This series inspires young people to pursue faith, courage, and love and to dig deep within to find their God-given strengths, no matter how difficult the circumstances. The first book, "Raising Dragons," plunged two teenagers, Billy Bannister and Bonnie Silver, into mind-boggling mysteries, life or death pursuits, and deadly sword-to-sword battles. In the second book, "The Candlestone," a mysterious diary leads Billy into mortal combat with a powerful dragon slayer. Separated from his friends and finding his dragon traits useless against this enemy, he has to rely on new weapons, a sword and shield he cannot even see. Now in "Circles of Seven," using their dragon traits and the wisdom they gained through their earlier adventures, Billy and Bonnie explore a multi-dimensional domain of evil. In this realm, they navigate seven perilous worlds, each one manifested in a circular plane of existence that leads them deeper into the domain of a powerful enemy.


  • SKU: 9781598594898
  • SKU10: 1598594893
  • Title: Circles of Seven
  • Series: Dragons in Our Midst (Oasis Audio)
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio
  • Date Published: Apr 2009
  • Units Per Item: 10
  • Age Range: 13 - 17
  • Grade Level: 8th Grade thru 12th Grade
  • Weight lbs: 0.60
  • Dimensions: 5.40" L x 6.50" W x 1.10" H
  • Features: Unabridged, Price on Product, Ikids
  • Subject: Legends, Myths, & Fables - General


Also in "Dragons in Our Midst (Oasis Audio)" Series

Tears of a Dragon [CD] (Apr 2009) $39.99
The Candlestone [CD] (Apr 2009) $39.99
The Candlestone [MP3 CD] (Sep 2007) $13.19
Raising Dragons [With Poster] [MP3 CD] (Jul 2007) $13.19
Raising Dragons [CD] $39.99