City on a Hill: The Gathering With CD (Audio)

(Paper - Apr 2004)
$17.59 - Online Price
$19.99 - Retail Price
You save: $2.40 (12 %)
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Championed as one of the most successful Christian music collections of all time, the first installments (City on a Hill - Songs of Worship and Praise, City on a Hill - Sing Alleluia and City on a Hill - It's Christmas Time) account for sales exceeding 700,000 units. Boasting an unduplicated collaborative effort among some of today's most popular Christian artists, The Gathering features return contributors Jars of Clay, Sixpence None the Richer, Caedmon's Call, FFH, Sara Groves, Bebo Norman, Paul Colman Trio and Derri Daugherty. More than just a folio, this is a worship resource kit Includes: piano/vocal sheet music, guitar sheets, plus transparency and Power Point masters on CD-ROM.


  • SKU: 9781598020182
  • UPC: 645757087777
  • Title: City on a Hill: The Gathering With CD (Audio)
  • Publisher: Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing
  • Date Published: Apr 2004
  • Pages: 112
  • Includes: CD (AUDIO)
  • Format: Songbook (IBC Quality)
  • Media: Paper
  • Weight lbs: 0.75
  • Dimensions: 11.70" L x 8.90" W x 0.40" H
  • Category: MUSICAL / CANTATA
  • Subject: Printed Music - General