Clydesdale Keyboard Classics: 10 Arrangements for Solo Piano

(Paperback - Jun 2012)
$16.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


(Lillenas Publications). This is classic David T. Clydesdale writing These ten arrangements are filled with harmonic color, rhythmic creativity, and boundless energy. These are not for the timid of heart and will take some effort by the skilled pianist to master. But in the end, the reward will truly be worth the investment of time and energy. Songs include: America (includes: America the Beautiful & Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory) * Grace (includes: He Giveth More Grace, Grace Greater Than Our Sin, Amazing Grace) * Joy (includes: The Trees of the Field; Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee; Come, We That Love the Lord) * Joy to the World (includes: Joy to the World; How Great Our Joy ; Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee) * My Story, My Song (includes: Blessed Assurance) * O Holy Night * Power (includes: Immortal Invisible, God Only Wise & I Sing the Mighty Power of God) * Rejoice (includes: Rejoice, the Lord Is King; O Worship the King; Jesus Shall Reign; Lead On, O King Eternal) * Ten Thousand Angels (includes: Ten Thousand Angels, Jesus Paid It All & Nothing But the Blood) * The Wondrous Cross (includes: When I Survey the Wondrous Cross).


  • SKU: 9780834181908
  • UPC: 884088689957
  • SKU10: 0834181908
  • Title: Clydesdale Keyboard Classics: 10 Arrangements for Solo Piano
  • Publisher: Lillenas Publishing Company
  • Date Published: Jun 2012
  • Pages: 64
  • Weight lbs: 0.45
  • Dimensions: 11.40" L x 8.50" W x 0.40" H
  • Category: MUSIC
  • Subject: Religious - Christian