Come Unto Me; 10 Comforting Solo Piano Arrangements for Worship

(Paper - Oct 2011)
$11.43 - Online Price
$12.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.56 (12 %)


For this collection, concert pianist Marilynn Ham has taken well-loved hymn, folk, spiritual, and classical melodies and turned them into beautiful solo piano arrangements. Rich textures, inspired by the Romantic composers, are combined with appealing contemporary harmonies. To assist in planning, approximate performance times are included. Titles: Abide with Me * Breathe on Me, Breath of God * Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing * Dona Nobis Pacem * Fantasy on Londonderry Air * How Lovely Is Thy Dwelling Place * I Want Jesus to Walk with Me * Jesus, Lover of My Soul * Morning Has Broken * Nearer, My God, to Thee, with Schubert's Impromptu in G-flat Major, Op. 90, No. 3.
"If you love hymns, this is a lovely book with which to enjoy and explore them."
Joyce Janzen, Progressions


  • SKU: 9780739083895
  • UPC: 038081428567
  • Title: Come Unto Me; 10 Comforting Solo Piano Arrangements for Worship
  • Qty Remaining Online: 1
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • Date Published: Oct 2011
  • Pages: 48
  • Format: Sheet
  • Media: Paper
  • Weight lbs: 0.35
  • Dimensions: 11.70" L x 8.80" W x 0.40" H
  • Features: Table of Contents, Price on Product
  • Subject: Religious - Hymns


Look for similar products by Subject