Damascus Countdown

(CD - Oct 2013)
$17.59 - Online Price
$19.99 - Retail Price
You save: $2.40 (12 %)

Damascus Countdown


Israel successfully launches a first strike on Iran, taking out all of their nuclear sites and six of their nuclear warheads. American president William Jackson threatens to support a U.N. Security Council resolution condemning the Jewish State for unprovoked and unwarranted acts of aggression. And the Twelfth Imam prepares to order a genocidal retaliation. Meanwhile, CIA operative David Shirazi has infiltrated the Iranian regime and intercepted top secret intelligence indicating that two Iranian nuclear warheads survived the attack and have been moved to a secure and undisclosed location. In danger not only from the ongoing war between Israel and Iran but also from the increasingly hostile governments in multiple countries, Shirazi and his team are in a race against time to find the remaining nuclear warheads before the most cataclysmic event in the history of the Middle East comes to pass.


  • SKU: 9781480515840
  • SKU10: 1480515841
  • Title: Damascus Countdown
  • Series: Twelfth Imam
  • Qty Remaining Online: 6
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio
  • Date Published: Oct 2013
  • Pages: 13
  • Playing Time: 960
  • Units Per Item: 13
  • Weight lbs: 0.57
  • Dimensions: 5.60" L x 5.00" W x 1.20" H
  • Subject: Thrillers - Suspense


Similar Products

Also in "Twelfth Imam" Series

Damascus Countdown [CD] (Oct 2013) $13.19
The Twelfth Imam [CD] (Aug 2013) $9.99

Look for similar products by Subject