Davey & Goliath - 6 DVD Set (Volumes 7-12)

$49.95 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Six 30-minute specials highlight this 50th anniversary collection of six DVDs. Along with specials for summer, Easter, New Year's, Halloween, Christmas, and back to school, this set contains 29 other classic episodes of the popular TV series produced by the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. Four previously lost episodes also are featured, including "Louder Please," in which a deaf neighbor teaches Davey to appreciate all the sounds in the world around him, and "The Watchdogs," in which Davey learns the real meaning of the golden rule after he witnesses a robbery. These entertaining and character-building stories teach moral lessons on responsibility ("Six-Seven-Six-Three," "Who Me?"), consequences ("Kookaburra," "The Caretakers"), safety ("Chicken," "The Hard Way), diversity ("Blind Man's Bluff," "Come, Come to the Fair"), and more. Dove approved (all ages).


  • SKU: 9780740322235
  • UPC: 095163883225
  • SKU10: 0740322230
  • Title: Davey & Goliath - 6 DVD Set (Volumes 7-12)
  • Series: Davey and Goliath
  • Publisher: Bridgestone Multimedia
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 1.10
  • Dimensions: 7.70" L x 5.50" W x 3.70" H
  • Category: CHILDREN'S

Also in "Davey and Goliath" Series