Dottie Rambo; Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends Present

(DVD - Apr 2004)
$17.58 - Online Price
$19.98 - Retail Price
You save: $2.40 (12 %)


Hundreds of Gospel music classics have been born in the heart of Dottie Rambo. Songs such as We Shall Behold Him, I Go To The Rock, He Looked Beyond My Fault and countless other time-honored favorites have earned a place of honor in the hearts of Gospel music lovers for decades. Now through this timeless video honoring the songs of Dottie Rambo, enjoy a moving compilation of unforgettable moments from the Homecoming video series. Plus personal stories and commentary by Dottie Rambo and featured performances by Bob Cain, Jessy Dixon, Sandi Patty, Sheri Easter and James Blackwood.


  • SKU: 0617884458591
  • UPC: 617884458591
  • SKU10: 5559729329
  • Title: Dottie Rambo; Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends Present
  • Qty Remaining Online: 11
  • Publisher: Spring House Music Group
  • Release Date: Apr 20, 2004
  • Format: DVD
  • Media: DVD
  • Music Categories: Video, Music Video
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.22
  • Dimensions: 7.56" L x 5.34" W x 0.58" H
  • Features: Price on Product
  • Subject: Religious - Gospel


01. He Looked Beyond My Fault
02. When I Lift Up My Head
03. 1 More Valley
04. Remind Me Dear Lord
05. On The Sunny Banks
06. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
07. Tears Will Never Stain The Streets Of That City
08. If That Isnt Love
09. Ive Never Been This Homesick Before
10. Mamas Teaching Angels How To Sing
11. I Go To The Rock
12. Too Much To Gain To Lose
13. Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me
14. Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
15. We Shall Behold Him


Look for similar products by Subject