Dwell Together

(CD - Jul 2007)
$13.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


There is no other voice on or off the market that can compare to BRUCE PARHAM! Emtro Gospel is proud to present the label DVD debut of this veteran balladeer. DWELL TOGETHER - DVD is a visual smash hit all across the board. From start to finish this DVD is a high energy, high praise, and powerful worship experience. The visual impact of each song drives a strong message and speaks to the heart. Cuts like the first single "Call Jesus" and others such as "Dwell Together" and "All of Me" are just a few of the standouts. The universal message of DWELL TOGETHER will minister to all and is sure to elevate and keep Bruce Parham on the charts.


  • SKU: 0801193151728
  • UPC: 801193151728
  • Title: Dwell Together
  • Publisher: Emtro Gospel
  • Release Date: Jul 10, 2007
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 11
  • Music Categories: Praise & Worship, Gospel
  • Weight lbs: 0.19
  • Dimensions: 6.03" L x 4.93" W x 0.39" H
  • Category: BLACK GOSPEL
  • Subject: Christian - Praise & Worship