Everlasting Praise: A Timeless Resource for Congregation and Choir

(Spiral - Aug 2004)
$9.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


(Lillenas Publications). A collaborative effort from the talents and experience of Mike Speck and Russell Mauldin, Everlasting Praise, is an exciting compilation of powerful songs for choirs, ensembles and congregations. Here are 58 inspirational favorites that can be sung as part of one of the 18 medleys, or as individual songs. Flexibility is the key as you choose the best format for your needs from these southern gospel standards, beloved hymns, and classic praise and worship choruses. A practical, accessible and dynamic songbook for worship in all styles, you'll find this resource usable for years to come. Contents: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name * Ancient of Days * At Calvary * At the Cross * Because He Lives * Because We Believe * Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty * Come Into the House * Come, Now Is the Time to Worship * Come to Worship * Days of Elijah * God Does Great Things * God Is Holy * God's Love * Great Is the Lord * He Lives * He Set Me Free * He's Worthy * Heavenbound * Here I Am to Worship * Holy, Holy, Holy Lord God Almighty * House of the Lord * How Great Thou Art * I Will Say of the Lord * I Will Sing of My Redeemer * I Worship You, Almighty God * It Is Well with My Soul * Jesus Is Alive * Jesus Is Alive and Well * Jesus Lives * Jesus the King * Leaning on the Everlasting Arms * Let the Redeemed * Majesty * Mighty Is Our God * My Life Is in You, Lord * My Savior's Love * O Come, Let Us Adore Him * O for a Thousand Tongues * Our All in All * Our God Is Mighty * Power in the Blood * Praise the Name of Jesus * Rise Up and Praise * Rise Up and Praise Him * Shout to the Lord * Since Jesus Came Into My Heart * Soon and Very Soon * Testify * Thank You, Lord * The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power * The Cross of Calvary * The King Is Coming * The King of Who I Am * The Last Days * The Love of God * The Wonderful Cross (with "He Looked Beyond My Fault") * There Is Power in the Blood * 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus * To God Be the Glory * To Him Who Sits on the Throne * Trusting God * Victory Chant * We Have Come into His House * We Have Come to Worship Jesus * We Will Testify * What a Day That Will Be * What the Lord Has Done in Me * When I Think About the Lord * When We All Get to Heaven * Who Can Satisfy My Soul * Worship His Majesty * You Are My All in All * You Are My King.


  • SKU: 9780834171961
  • SKU10: 0834171961
  • Title: Everlasting Praise: A Timeless Resource for Congregation and Choir
  • Publisher: Lillenas Publishing Company
  • Date Published: Aug 2004
  • Pages: 144
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Weight lbs: 0.43
  • Dimensions: 8.77" L x 6.34" W x 0.31" H
  • Category: MUSIC
  • Subject: Religious - Christian