Everything Is Different

(CD - Nov 2009)
$13.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


With career sales reaching nearly half a million records, the acoustic guitar-wielding, Texas-based duo Shane & Shane returns with its eighth album, Everything Is Different, releasing Nov. 3, 2009. With contributions by famed producers Peter Kipley (MercyMe, Kutless, Phil Wickham) and Jason Hoard (Fee), as well as audio engineering legend Steve Churchyard (The Eagles, INXS, Kelly Clarkson), Everything Is Different embraces a more corporate worship style, inspired by Shane Barnard and Shane Everett's role as worship leaders at their home church in Dallas. Influenced by the pair’s ongoing involvement in teaching, training and discipling students in the area of worship ministry, Everything Is Different offers 15 tracks of Scripture-focused content with a worshipful sound that aims to encourage listeners and move hearts to love the Lord more - because when lives are changed by Jesus, 'everything is different.' The debut single from the record, "My Hope Is Built", a modern take on a classic hymn, will be serviced to Christian Adult Contemporary radio this fall.


  • SKU: 0804147145323
  • UPC: 804147145323
  • Title: Everything Is Different
  • Publisher: Inpop Records
  • Release Date: Nov 03, 2009
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 15
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop, Adult Contemporary
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 5.08" L x 5.74" W x 0.39" H
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary