Fading West

(CD - Jan 2014)
$12.31 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)
Parable recommended!

When We Come Alive


Fading West (the film) follows Grammy-winning alternative-rock band Switchfoot as they travel the globe in search of new musical inspiration and perfect waves. Filmed during Switchfoot's 2012 World Tour, Fading West charts the creation of the fivesome's 9th album in its earliest and most unpredictable stages. As the band visits legendary surf breaks in Australia, New Sealand, Africa, and Bali, brothers Jon and Tim Foreman breathe fresh life into their songs by harnessing the spirit of their surroundings and mining new emotional depths.


  • SKU: 0075678683824
  • UPC: 075678683824
  • Title: Fading West
  • Qty Remaining Online: 76
  • Publisher: Word Music
  • Release Date: Jan 14, 2014
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 4.90" L x 5.60" W x 0.40" H
  • Awards: 2014-4014 Dove Awards (Winner - Rock/Contemporary Album)
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


01. Love Alone Is Worth The Fight
02. Who We Are
03. When We Come Alive
04. Say It Like You Mean It
05. World You Want
06. Slipping Away
07. BA55
08. Let It Out
09. All Or Nothing
10. Saltwater
11. Back To The Beginning


Look for similar products by Subject