Faith Commander Children's Curriculum: Living Five Values from the Parables of Jesus

(Other - May 2014)
$43.99 - Online Price
$49.99 - Retail Price
You save: $6.00 (12 %)
New release!


The Robertson Family Helps You Build a Faith-Shaped Life.

Join the Robertson Family of the hit television show Duck Dynasty(r) as they tell stories and discuss the Bible s most-loved parables of Jesus. In this five-session Bible study for children, all the young people in your church will learn about five faith-based values and how to apply them to their lives.

Session Titles

  1. Redonkulous Faith
  2. Radical Forgiveness
  3. Ravenous Prayer
  4. Real Obedience
  5. Rowdy Kindness

The Faith Commander Children s Curriculum contains everything you will need for five weeks of adventure as you lead children to participate in the Faith Commander Church Experience. This DVD-ROM includes the following:

  • Five lessons for preschool-aged children
  • Five lessons for children in kindergarten through second grade
  • Five lessons for children in third through fifth grade
  • Five Family Table Talk discussion sheets
  • Worksheets and coloring pages for all lessons

As a BONUS, there is an additional DVD with all the material you need for a five-day Willie s Redneck Rodeo Vacation Bible School that you can use within your church. There is also a Willie s Redneck Rodeo VBS Director s Guide sold separately (ISBN: 9780310884521)."


  • SKU: 9780310820536
  • UPC: 025986820534
  • SKU10: 0310820537
  • Title: Faith Commander Children's Curriculum: Living Five Values from the Parables of Jesus
  • Qty Remaining Online: 11
  • Publisher: Zondervan
  • Date Published: May 2014
  • Age Range: 3 - 12
  • Grade Level: Preschool thru 7th Grade
  • Red Letter: No
  • Concordance: No
  • Weight lbs: 0.29
  • Dimensions: 7.70" L x 5.33" W x 0.56" H
  • Subject: Christian Education - Adult


Look for similar products by Subject