$16.98 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Beyond the sound, the rhythm, the art. Beyond the strings, the keys, the melodies. Beyond the stage, the set, the lights. Are the people. Ordinary men, women & children, from all walks of life, in all sorts of circumstances and each one with a unique story to tell. This is the Church. And this is Hillsong's 18th Live praise and worship album, FAITH + HOPE + LOVE.


  • SKU: 0000768466025
  • UPC: 000768466025
  • Title: Faith+hope+love
  • Publisher: Hillsong
  • Release Date: Aug 04, 2009
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 13
  • Music Categories: Praise & Worship
  • Weight lbs: 0.14
  • Dimensions: 5.36" L x 5.58" W x 0.29" H
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP