http://cdn-parable.com/ProdImage/28/9781613753828.jpg

Fear Has a Name

(CD - Jun 2013)
$26.39 - Online Price
$29.99 - Retail Price
You save: $3.60 (12 %)
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest

Overview

From popular suspense author Creston Mapes comes another faith-building thriller, a tale that follows journalist Jack Crittendon as he fights to protect his family from a stalker’s terrifying schemes, investigates a pastor’s mysterious disappearance, and struggles to keep his faith amidst unthinkable fear.

With his family’s safety on the line, Crittendon realizes there are secrets behind “Christian” walls—secrets with painful, deadly implications. He must find the faith to trust a God who allows inconceivable trials, and the courage to guard his family, with danger exploding at every turn.

Through it all—the sharp, character-driven writing for which Mapes is known—takes fans and new readers on an edge-of-your-seat journey that explores the harsh, far-reaching consequences of bullying and the Christian response to fear.

"Captivating from breathless start to throat-clenching finish, Fear has a Name possesses everything a great thriller should, and more. A must read for fans of Terri Blackstock and Brandilyn Collins." ~Tamera Alexander, USA Today Bestselling author of To Whisper Her Name and A Lasting Impression

Details

  • SKU: 9781613753828
  • SKU10: 1613753829
  • Title: Fear Has a Name
  • Series: Crittendon Files
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio
  • Date Published: Jun 2013
  • Playing Time: 575
  • Units Per Item: 8
  • Weight lbs: 0.25
  • Dimensions: 5.40" L x 6.50" W x 0.70" H
  • Category: FICTION - ADULT BOOK ON TAPE OR CD
  • Subject: Christian - Suspense

Reviews

Also in "Crittendon Files" Series

Sky Zone [Paperback] (Jun 2014) $13.19
Poison Town [Paperback] (Feb 2014) $13.19
Fear Has a Name [Paperback] (Jun 2013) $13.19