Forget and Not Slow Down

(CD - Oct 2009)
$12.31 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


The stats speak for themselves, five full-length albums (three have been RIAA certified Gold, five EP s, a Christmas collection, extensive touring, a string of hit radio singles, a Grammy nomination, two Dove awards and television performances on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Late Night with Conan O'Brien, and Jimmy Kimmel Live just to name a few. Forget and Not Slow Down will add to the already impressive stat sheet. Blending thought provoking lyrics with the signature Relient K sound, this new album will appeal to any fan of the band over their 10 year career.


  • SKU: 0669447001324
  • UPC: 669447001324
  • Title: Forget and Not Slow Down
  • Publisher: Mono Vs Stereo
  • Release Date: Oct 06, 2009
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 10
  • Weight lbs: 0.16
  • Dimensions: 4.96" L x 5.50" W x 0.33" H
  • Category: ROCK