Glorious Ruins - Accompaniment CD (Deluxe)

(Accompaniment CD - Jul 2013)
$16.71 - Online Price
$18.99 - Retail Price
You save: $2.28 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


Recorded live in London, England and Sydney, Australia, this always highly-anticipated Hillsong album features the coming together of the Hillsong worship team from around world including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, UNITED and international teams from London, Stockholm and Cape Town. Since 1992, Hillsong has resourced the local church and received gold and platinum album status multiple times, writing such well known worship songs as "Shout To The Lord", "Inside Out", "Hosanna", "The Stand", "Mighty to Save" and most recently the highest debuting song on the most recent CCLI chart, "Cornerstone". The album includes 12 fresh new songs including "Man of Sorrows", "Glorious Ruins", "Christ is Enough", "Anchor" and "Where The Spirit of the Lord Is."


  • SKU: 5099964440422
  • Title: Glorious Ruins
  • Qty Remaining Online: 6
  • Publisher: Hillsong
  • Release Date: Jul 02, 2013
  • Edition Description: Deluxe
  • Format: CD-DVD
  • Media: Dualdisc
  • Weight lbs: 0.30
  • Dimensions: 4.90" L x 5.50" W x 0.60" H
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


01. Always Will Intro
02. Always Will
03. You Never Fail
04. Christ Is Enough
05. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is
06. Glorious Ruins
07. Closer
08. God Who Saves
09. To Be Like You
10. Man Of Sorrows
11. We Glorify Your Name
12. You Crown The Year
13. Anchor
14. Lift You Higher
15. Only You


Look for similar products by Subject