God of Wonders

(DVD - Sep 2004)
$12.30 - Online Price
$13.98 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)
Parable recommended!


The Praise Baby Collection: Music For Baby's Spirit And Mind is the highly acclaimed and first developmentally appropriate CD, DVD and video series that creates a nurturing environment for your baby's spiritual and intellectual development. God Of Wonders combines popular praise and worship songs with images of children enjoying God's creation, colorful animation and real world objects. This DVD will actively engage your baby's spirit and mind, stimulating early learning in the areas of tactile, cognitive, social, emotional and most importantly spiritual development. Three different audio tracks allow you to listen to each song with a "mommy" lead vocalist, child vocalist, or instrumental only.


  • SKU: 0660518263498
  • UPC: 660518263498
  • SKU10: 5559483931
  • Title: God of Wonders
  • Qty Remaining Online: 5
  • Publisher: Big House Kids
  • Release Date: Sep 21, 2004
  • Age Range: 1 - 2
  • Grade Level: Preschool
  • Format: DVD
  • Media: DVD
  • Music Categories: Video, Children
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.21
  • Dimensions: 7.50" L x 5.32" W x 0.57" H
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


01. God Of Wonders
02. Hallelujah
03. Be Thou My Vision
04. We Fall Down
05. Be Unto Your Name
06. This Is My Fathers World
07. Our God Reigns
08. All Creatures Of Our God And King
09. You Created Me
10. Agnus Dei


Look for similar products by Subject