Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Through The Years series kicks off with four dynamic releases. Gold City, Kingsmen, Jeff & Sheri Easter, and Greater Vision have been - and continue to be - Southern gospel legends! Through The Years celebrates many of today's finest artist and the songs that assured their place in the annals of southern Gospel music Liner note are included which portray the personal thoughts and stories behind the meaning of each song


  • SKU: 9780760135808
  • UPC: 084418334025
  • Title: Gold City
  • Series: Throught the Years
  • Publisher: Greentree
  • Release Date: Oct 03, 2000
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 10
  • Music Categories: Southern Gospel, Compilation
  • Weight lbs: 0.18
  • Dimensions: 4.94" L x 5.63" W x 0.41" H
  • Features: Compilation, Price on Product
  • Subject: Christian - Southern Gospel


Also in "Throught the Years" Series

Jeff & Sheri Easter [CD] (Oct 2000) $9.98