Gospel Christmas Songs

(CD - Sep 2000)
$3.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!


Christmas is for kids! Cedarmont's newest addition to their successful Gospel series combines well-known Christmas carols and spirituals with an upbeat Gospel sound.


  • SKU: 9780760135945
  • UPC: 084418000128
  • SKU10: 0760135940
  • Title: Gospel Christmas Songs
  • Series: Gospel Music for Kids
  • Qty Remaining Online: 5
  • Publisher: Cedarmont Kids
  • Release Date: Sep 12, 2000
  • Age Range: 8 - 12
  • Grade Level: 3rd Grade thru 7th Grade
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Children, Christmas
  • Weight lbs: 0.21
  • Dimensions: 5.00" L x 5.68" W x 0.39" H
  • Features: Lyrics Included, Price on Product
  • Category: CHRISTMAS
  • Subject: Christian - General
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


16. Go Tell It On The Mountain Split Track
17. Joy To The World Split Track
18. Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy Split Track
19. Wasnt That A Mighty Day Split Track
20. Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child Split Track
21. Away In A Manger Split Track
22. O Come All Ye Faithful Split Track
23. Silent Night Holy Night Split Track
24. Hark The Herald Angels Sing Split Track
25. Wonderful Counselor Split Track
26. Rise Up Shepherd And Follow Split Track
27. O Little Town Of Bethlehem Split Track
28. Mary Had A Baby Split Track
29. Behold That Star Split Track
30. 1st Noel Split Track


Also in "Gospel Music for Kids" Series

Gospel Bible Songs [DVD] (Sep 2001) $9.99
Gospel Bible Songs [CD] (Feb 2000) $3.99