Here We Go a Caroling: The Complete Christmas Carolers Resource Kit [With 10 Caroling Books and CD (Audio)]

(Other - Aug 2009)
$34.95 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


(Consumer Kit). This handy Christmas Caroling Booklet features 31 Christmas favorites. It also includes holiday recipes for cider, cookies and hot chocolate In this format you get: * Lyrics * Melody line cue * Chords * Guitar chord frames The complete Christmas Carolers Resource Kit includes: * 10 copies of the caroling songbooks with lyrics and easy guitar chords all in one easy-to-carry pocket sized edition * A Split-Track Listening CD with performance tracks for each song, packaged together just for you Perfect for: * Choirs * Ensembles * Youth Groups * Schools * Christmas Gifts * Church Outreach Songs include: Angels, From the Realms of Glory * Angels We Have Heard on High * Away In A Manger * Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus * Deck the Halls * Fum, Fum, Fum * Go, Tell It On The Mountain * God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen * Good Christian Men, Rejoice * Good King Wenceslas * Hark The Herald Angels Sing * Here We Come A-Caroling (The Wassail Song) * I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day * It Came Upon The Midnight Clear * Jingle Bells * Jolly Old Saint Nicholas * Joy to the World * O Christmas Tree * O Come, All Ye Faithful * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * O Holy Night * O Little Town of Bethlehem * Silent Night Holy Night * Sing We Now of Christmas * The First Noel * The Twelve Days of Christmas * Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne * Up On the Housetop * We Three Kings of Orient Are * We Wish You a Merry Christmas * What Child Is This?


  • SKU: 9781598021318
  • UPC: 645757175597
  • SKU10: 1598021311
  • Title: Here We Go a Caroling: The Complete Christmas Carolers Resource Kit [With 10 Caroling Books and CD (Audio)]
  • Publisher: Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing
  • Date Published: Aug 2009
  • Pages: 480
  • Includes: CD (AUDIO)
  • Weight lbs: 1.31
  • Dimensions: 9.12" L x 5.80" W x 1.82" H
  • Category: CHRISTMAS
  • Subject: Printed Music - General