(DVD - Sep 2008)
$18.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


You've experienced the CD - JESUS - now be prepared to enter into a new dimension of praise and worship from this live recorded DVD. You will be transformed as you experience the pageantry, the psalmists, the minstrels, and the standard bearers taking you into the manifest presence of God! From the first key in THE GATHERING to asking HOLY SPIRIT, RAIN ON US - you will be filled with His power and saturated with His love. You then are moved into praise with LET'S GO and STOMP where we proclaim all over the sanctuary that we are Kingdom people, Mighty Warriors and encouraged believers.


  • SKU: 0801881101608
  • UPC: 801881101608
  • Title: Jesus
  • Publisher: Universal Music Christian Group
  • Release Date: Sep 16, 2008
  • Format: Concert
  • Media: DVD
  • Song Count: 29
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.30
  • Dimensions: 7.40" L x 5.30" W x 0.60" H
  • Features: Live Recording
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP