(Video, VHS Format)
$19.98 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Recorded at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel in Nashville, TN, This eleven song collection showcases the top notch voices of three of today's Southern Gospel greats. With groups trading singers, performing in their traditional lineups or as one eleven piece unit, Jubilee! includes "Come Unto Me," "Jesus Is Coming," "Life Will Be Sweeter Someday," and more.


  • SKU: 0796745091990
  • UPC: 796745091990
  • Title: Jubilee
  • Publisher: Tribute Media Source
  • Date Published: Feb 2010
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 7.40" L x 5.30" W x 0.60" H