Kutless: The Beginning; A Kutless Anthology

(CD - Jul 2010)
$18.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


THE BEGINNING gathers the first three CDs from Kutless and packeges them in one afforable collection. It's like getting three CDs for the price of one! Here are the releases you'll find in THE BEGINNING:KUTLESS: (2002) Kutless combines sincere and plaintive vocals with absorbing, dynamically intense new hard rock. Produced and engineered by Aaron Sprinkle (Poor Old Lu, Stavesacre, Squad 5-0), this young Portland, Oregon band has delivered an inspired and inspirational self-titled debut album in which Kutless has recorded twelve compelling songs. These tracks feature strong vocals from compelling frontman Jon-Micah Sumrall who, at the tender age of 20, has a voice as resonant as those for Creed or Third Day, firing music as sharp and aggressive as Incubus or Puddle of Mudd. SEA OF FACES: (2004) Kutless' Sea of Faces returned with producer Aaron Sprinkle, Sea of Faces delivered great singles such as "Treason," the title track "Sea of Faces" and the power "Passion." HEART OF THE INNOCENT: (2006) Kutless’ bold lyrics and driving, guitar-based music returns to their edgy rock sound on Heart Of The Innocent, offering a powerful call to this generation of believers to be strong and courageous.


  • SKU: 5099962746229
  • Title: Kutless: The Beginning; A Kutless Anthology
  • Publisher: BEC Recording
  • Release Date: Jul 13, 2010
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Weight lbs: 0.19
  • Dimensions: 5.64" L x 5.04" W x 0.30" H
  • Category: ROCK
  • Subject: Religious - General


01. Your Touch
02. In Me
03. Run
04. Vow
05. Pride Away
06. Down
07. Again
08. Dry
09. Tonight
10. This Time
11. Saved
12. Grace And Love
13. Not What You See
14. All Alone
15. Better For You
16. Sea Of Faces
17. Let You In
18. Passion
19. Perspectives
20. Treason
21. All The Words
22. Troubled Heart
23. Its Like Me
24. Hearts Of The Innocent
25. Shut Me Out
26. Beyond The Surface
27. Smile
28. Promise Of A Lifetime
29. Winds Of Change
30. Somewhere In The Sky
31. Mistakes
32. Push Me Away
33. Changing World
34. Million Dollar Man
35. Legacy


Look for similar products by Subject

>> Teens >> Music >> Rock
>> Music >> By Genre >> Rock
>> Music >> Rock