Little Buds 123s Sing CD

$10.00 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


This fantastic CD brings you all the music from the Little Buds 123?'s DVD as well as the 123 Bible Verses. Preschoolers will love the variety of melodies from a Marching Band song about the 6 days of creation, and a boogie woogie song about the 10 Commandments, to a hip-hop song about the 12 disciples to name a few. And between the songs you can hear the 123 Bible Verses (12 verses that have references for each number Genesis 1:1 for number 1, Philippines 4:4 for number 4 and so on) underscored by soothing music. This is a great CD for exciting and fun music, scripture memory, and lots of entertainment. Great for home, in the car, and perfect for gifts


  • SKU: 0894393001047
  • UPC: 894393001047
  • Title: Little Buds 123s Sing CD
  • Series: Little Buds
  • Publisher: Lemon Vision Productions
  • Date Published: Nov 2007
  • Age Range: 2 - 6
  • Grade Level: Preschool thru 1st Grade
  • Format: Digital (Books & IBC Music)
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 4.90" L x 5.60" W x 0.40" H
  • Category: CHILDREN'S
  • Subject: Music - General


Also in "Little Buds" Series

Little Buds ABCs DVD [DVD-Audio] (Nov 2007) $13.19
Little Buds 123s DVD [DVD-Audio] (Nov 2007) $13.20