Mark of the Lion Collection: Gift Collection

(Boxed Set - Aug 1998)
$33.43 - Online Price
$37.99 - Retail Price
You save: $4.56 (12 %)


This classic series has inspired nearly two million readers. Both loyal fans and new readers will want the latest edition of this beloved series. Books in this latest edition include a foreword from the publisher, a preface from Francine Rivers, and discussion questions suitable for personal and group use. #1 A Voice in the Wind: Torn by her love for a handsome aristocrat, a young slave girl clings to her faith in the living God for deliverance from the forces of decadent Rome. #2 An Echo in the Darkness: Turning away from the opulence of Rome, Marcus is led by a whispering voice from the past into a journey that could set him free from the darkness of his soul. #3 As Sure As the Dawn: Atretes. German warrior. Revered gladiator. He won his freedom through his fierceness . . . but his life is about to change forever.


  • SKU: 9780842339520
  • SKU10: 0842339523
  • Title: Mark of the Lion Collection: Gift Collection
  • Series: Mark of the Lion
  • Qty Remaining Online: 49
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
  • Date Published: Aug 1998
  • Pages: 1448
  • Weight lbs: 3.89
  • Dimensions: 9.25" L x 6.10" W x 4.37" H
  • Features: Price on Product
  • Themes: Theometrics | Evangelical;
  • Subject: Christian - Romance


Also in "Mark of the Lion" Series

As Sure as the Dawn [Hardback] (Jul 2015) $30.99
An Echo in the Darkness [Hardback] (Jun 2015) $30.99
A Voice in the Wind (Anniversary) [Paperback] (Sep 2012) $14.07
As Sure as the Dawn [Paperback] (Mar 1998) $14.07
A Voice in the Wind [Paperback] (Feb 1998) $15.99
An Echo in the Darkness [Paperback] (Feb 1998) $14.07

Look for similar products by Subject