Memento Mori

(CD - Nov 2009)
$12.31 - Online Price
$13.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.68 (12 %)
Parable recommended!



Memento Mori, the highly anticipated follow up to Flyleaf's platinum selling, self-titled debut album. Flyleaf bleed, grow, love and live on MEMENTO MORI. The Texas quintet's latest offering is a collection of poignant, passionate and pensive hard rock songs. From the kinetic first single, "Again," to the touching album closer, "Arise," guitarists Sameer Bhattacharya and Jared Hartman trade orchestral riffs that seesaw from soaring to searing. Drummer James Culpepper smoothly propels every groove forward, while Pat Seals' bass anchors unforgettable hooks. Gliding across this majestic melodic backdrop, Lacey's vocals build into beauty from pain. Her voice reaches transcendent heights on songs like "Set Apart This Dream" and "Missing." Flyleaf's flame keeps rising.


  • SKU: 0602527198798
  • UPC: 602527198798
  • Title: Memento Mori
  • Qty Remaining Online: 6
  • Publisher: A&M Records
  • Release Date: Nov 10, 2009
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Rock
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 4.94" L x 5.56" W x 0.38" H
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Rock


Click here to read question and answers with Flyleaf


Look for similar products by Subject