Modern Worship: Drum Play-Along Volume 27

$11.43 - Online Price
$12.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.56 (12 %)
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


(Drum Play-Along). Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along series Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch Includes: Beautiful One * Days of Elijah * Hear Our Praises * Holy Is the Lord * How Great Is Our God * I Give You My Heart * Worthy Is the Lamb * and You Are Holy (Prince of Peace), plus chord charts


  • SKU: 9781617804335
  • UPC: 884088550080
  • SKU10: 1617804339
  • Title: Modern Worship: Drum Play-Along Volume 27
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Date Published: Jun 2011
  • Pages: 48
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
  • Subject: Printed Music - General