Modern Worship With CD (Audio)

(Paper - Jun 2011)
$11.43 - Online Price
$12.99 - Retail Price
You save: $1.56 (12 %)
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


(Bass Play-Along). The Bass Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch Includes 8 songs: Above All * Days of Elijah * Holy Is the Lord * I Give You My Heart * In Christ Alone * Let Everything That Has Breath * Open the Eyes of My Heart * Worthy Is the Lamb.


  • SKU: 9781617804328
  • UPC: 884088550073
  • SKU10: 1617804320
  • Title: Modern Worship With CD (Audio)
  • Series: Hal Leonard Bass Play-Along
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Date Published: Jun 2011
  • Pages: 64
  • Includes: CD (AUDIO)
  • Format: Songbook (IBC Quality)
  • Media: Paper
  • Weight lbs: 0.55
  • Dimensions: 11.70" L x 8.80" W x 0.40" H
  • Features: Table of Contents, Tablature, Price on Product
  • Category: GUITAR
  • Subject: Printed Music - General