Nashville Homecoming

(DVD - Aug 2009)
$17.59 - Online Price
$19.99 - Retail Price
You save: $2.40 (12 %)
Parable recommended!

Gaither - Nashville


The famous Grand Ole Opry serves as the backdrop for these Homecoming celebrations honoring gospel music's rich history. Hosted by Bill Gaither, Nashville Homecoming is fun-filled musical celebrations each - featuring gospel classics sung gospel music's finest voices.

DVD Songlist

  1. The Hallelujah Side - featuring Charlotte Ritchie, Wesley Pritchard, TaRanda Greene, Chris Freeman
  2. I Wish I Could Have Been There - featuring The Perrys Try A Little Kindness - featuring Tim Surrett I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey Now - featuring Gene McDonald, Glenn Dustin God Is In The Shadows - featuring The Collingsworth Family Over And Over - featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie I Don’t Regret A Mile - featuring Johnny Minick, Guy Penrod, Sheri Easter, (Howard Goodman from The Happy Goodmans: 50 Faithful Years) Child Of The King - featuring Mike Allen, Tim Duncan, (Brock Speer from Moments To Remember) I’m So Glad - featuring Jessy Dixon, Alicia Williamson The Dearest Friend I Ever Had - featuring The Homecoming Friends Feet On The Ground - featuring Dallas Holm O Happy Day - featuring Lillie Knauls, The Talley Trio Jonah, Job & Moses - featuring The Oak Ridge Boys I Just Came To Talk With You, Lord - featuring Dottie Rambo The Promise - featuring The Martins Ain’t Gonna Give Up On God - featuring Gordon Mote Meeting In The Air - featuring Joshua Pope on piano Strike Up The Band - featuring Legacy Five In The Upper Room - featuring The Gatlin Brothers The One I’m Dying For - featuring The Isaacs It Won’t Rain Always - featuring Janet Paschal Make It Real - featuring Mark Lowry I Need Thee Every Hour - featuring The Homecoming Friends Yahweh - featuring The Hoppers Send It On Down - featuring Reggie Smith, TaRanda Greene


  • SKU: 0617884477998
  • UPC: 617884477998
  • Title: Nashville Homecoming
  • Series: Gaither Gospel (Video)
  • Qty Remaining Online: 1
  • Publisher: Gaither Music Group
  • Release Date: Aug 25, 2009
  • Format: Concert
  • Media: DVD
  • DVD Region: Region 1 - USA and Canada Only
  • Weight lbs: 0.18
  • Dimensions: 7.54" L x 5.36" W x 0.65" H
  • Category: PRAISE & WORSHIP
NOTE: Related content on this page may not be applicable to all formats of this product.


01. Hallelujah Side
02. I Wish I Could Have Been There
03. Try A Little Kindness
04. I Wouldnt Take Nothing For My Journey Now
05. God Is In The Shadows
06. Over And Over
07. I Dont Regret A Mile
08. Child Of The King
09. Im So Glad
10. Dearest Friend I Ever Had
11. Feet On The Ground
12. O Happy Day
13. Jonah Job And Moses
14. I Just Came To Talk With You Lord
15. Promise
16. Aint Gonna Give Up On God
17. Meeting In The Air
18. Strike Up The Band
19. In The Upper Room
20. 1 Im Dying For
21. It Wont Rain Always
22. Make It Real
23. I Need Thee Every Hour
24. Yahweh
25. Send It On Down


Also in "Gaither Gospel (Video)" Series

Dream on; Live from Chicago [DVD] (Mar 2013) $17.59
Gaither Vocal Band Reunion: Volume 1 [DVD] (Mar 2013) $17.60
Gaither Vocal Band Reunion: Volume 2 [DVD] (Mar 2013) $17.59
The Best of Ivan Parker [DVD] (Mar 2013) $17.59
David Phelps: Classic [DVD] (Oct 2012) $17.59
The Best of Sandi Patty [DVD] (Aug 2011) $17.59
The Best of the Martins [DVD] (Jun 2011) $17.59
The Best of Buddy Greene [DVD] (May 2011) $17.59
The Best of David Phelps [DVD] (Mar 2011) $17.59
A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet [DVD] (Oct 2010) $17.59
Reunited [DVD] (Jan 2010) $17.59
The Best of the Crabb Family [DVD] (Jun 2009) $19.99
The Best of Larry Ford [DVD] (Jun 2009) $14.94
A Gospel Journey [DVD] (Apr 2009) $14.94
Rock of Ages [Cassette] (Apr 2008) $17.59
Homecoming Picnic [DVD] (Feb 2008) $17.59
How Great Thou Art [DVD] (Aug 2007) $17.59
Love Can Turn the World [DVD] (Mar 2007) $19.99
Give It Away [DVD] (Aug 2006) $19.99

Look for similar products by Subject