Nicky and Friends, Vol 1

Nicky and Friends, Vol 1

$9.95 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Gifted ventriloquist Barbi Franklin (of the Dove Award winning singer/songwriting team, Terry & Barbi Franklin) brings her character, Nicky to life on this cassette tape with songs and short stories. Songs include: "No Way, Jose," "God Made Me Special," "If I Had A Heart," "Now I'll Follow," "The Lord's Prayer For Kids," "A Song For Two," "Walking With Jesus," "Obey Your Mommy and Daddy," "No, No, No/Fear Thou Not," "Be Happy and Do Good," "Children Of The World," and "Working Together." This tape is primarily geared to children between the ages of 3 and 8.


  • SKU: 9787901440159
  • Title: Nicky and Friends, Vol 1
  • Publisher: Tylis Music Group
  • Date Published: Jul 2002
  • Age Range: 4 - 8
  • Grade Level: Preschool thru 3rd Grade
  • Format: Digital (Books & IBC Music)
  • Media: Audio
  • Song Count: 10
  • Music Categories: Children
  • Weight lbs: 0.04
  • Dimensions: 4.38" L x 2.82" W x 0.65" H
  • Category: CHILDREN'S
  • Subject: Music - General