O Holy Night: Christmas Classics for Solo Piano

(Paperback - Jun 2012)
$16.99 - Online Price
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


(Lillenas Publications). Energy, zest, and broad appeal are apt descriptions of this Alex-Zsolt collection of carols for solo piano. These ambitious arrangements will appeal to the pianist seeking something creative and challenging for the Christmas season. These carol settings span the dynamic spectrum from contemplative to joyous and will appeal to young and old alike. Songs include: Angels We Have Heard on High/Hark the Herald Angels Sing/Angels, from the Realms of Glory * Away in a Manger * Good Christian Men, Rejoice/We've a Story to Tell to the Nations * Jingle Bells/Deck the Halls/O Christmas Tree/We Wish You a Merry Christmas * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus/O Come, All Ye Faithful * O Holy Night/Silent Night Holy Night * O Little Town of Bethlehem/It Came upon the Midnight Clear * Sing We Now of Christmas * Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne/What Child Is This? * We Three Kings/The Birthday of the King.


  • SKU: 9780834181885
  • UPC: 884088689940
  • SKU10: 0834181886
  • Title: O Holy Night: Christmas Classics for Solo Piano
  • Publisher: Lillenas Publishing Company
  • Date Published: Jun 2012
  • Pages: 72
  • Weight lbs: 0.45
  • Dimensions: 11.40" L x 8.50" W x 0.20" H
  • Category: MUSIC
  • Subject: Religious - Christian