One Church

(CD - Mar 2005)
$7.99 - Online Price
Parable recommended!
Not currently available online.
Twitter   Facebook   Pinterest


Grammy Award nominee Kurt Carr and the Kurt Carr Singers are back with One Church, the follow up release to the RIAA Gold-selling CD Awesome Wonder. Produced by Carr and recorded live at West Angeles COGIC church in Los Angeles, the CD features electrifying contemporary gospel performances including the singles "Let Our God Arise," "God Great God," and "God Blocked It."


  • SKU: 0757517005829
  • UPC: 757517005829
  • Title: One Church
  • Publisher: Gospo Centric
  • Release Date: Mar 22, 2005
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Song Count: 11
  • Music Categories: Gospel
  • Weight lbs: 0.21
  • Dimensions: 5.02" L x 6.66" W x 0.40" H
  • Features: Lyrics Included
  • Category: BLACK GOSPEL
  • Subject: Christian - Gospel