Over and Underneath

(CD - May 2008)
$11.42 - Online Price
$12.98 - Retail Price
You save: $1.56 (12 %)
Parable recommended!

Love is Here


With one listen to the music of Tenth Avenue North, it becomes obvious that songwriter Mike Donehey and his bandmates have a gift for expressing truth in a way that simultaneously educates, enlightens and entertains. They are as much teachers, as artists, demonstrating this through their intellectual, yet vulnerably accessible songs that echo the heart of the human condition and the hope of the risen Savior. Featuring the hit single "Love is Here."

"Tenth Avenue North’s melodies are memorable and the musicianship is taut and inventive, but it's Mike Donehey's incredible lyrics that literally moved me to tears. He has an uncanny ability to put words to the hopes, fears, dreams and struggles we all carry in our hearts and on our shoulders. To say this band is going to be 'the next big thing' feels like an understatement." ~Deborah Evans Price--Christian Music Correspondent, Billboard Magazine


  • SKU: 0602341012621
  • UPC: 602341012621
  • Title: Over and Underneath
  • Qty Remaining Online: 3
  • Publisher: Reunion Records
  • Release Date: May 20, 2008
  • Format: Album
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Music Categories: Contemporary/Pop, Rock
  • Weight lbs: 0.20
  • Dimensions: 4.90" L x 5.64" W x 0.39" H
  • Category: CONTEMPORARY
  • Subject: Christian - Contemporary


Look for similar products by Subject

>> Teens >> Music >> Contemporary
>> Teens >> Music >> Rock
>> Music >> By Genre >> Rock
>> Music >> Rock